Member Directory

AC Iron, LLC

17704 Paxton Avenue
Lansing, IL 60438
708-474-4766 | Fax: 708-474-4764
Adrian Caballero | adrian@ac-iron.com

ac-iron.com

Specialties

Post Tensioning

Precast Concrete Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Ambar, Inc.

30 E Belmont Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
815-293-4010 | Fax: 815-293-4310
Maureen Esposito, President | mesposito@ambar-inc.net

ambar-inc.net

Specialties

Post Tensioning

Reinforcing Steel Installation

American Bridge Company

4521 Sherwood Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-235-2864
John Schober | jschober@americanbridge.net 

americanbridge.net

Specialties

Bridge Repairs

Structural Steel Erection

Area Equipment, Inc.

150 E. Hill Street
Villa Park, IL 60181
630-834-5908 | Fax: 630-834-5929
Julianne M. Doan, President | area@areaequipment.net 

areaequipment.net

Specialties

Bridge Repairs

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Precast Concrete Erection

Structural Steel Erection

Area Erectors, Inc.

2323 Harrison Avenue
Rockford, IL 61104
815-398-6700 | Fax: 815-398-6787
Jeff Shelton | jeffs@areaerectors.com 

areaerectors.com

Specialties

Metal Buildings

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Precast Concrete Erection

Structural Steel Erection

Assurance Agency

20 N. Martingale Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-463-7208 | Fax: 847-440-9124
James W. Naylor | Jim.Naylor@MarshMMA.com 

assuranceagency.com

Specialties

Insurance/Bonds

Cannon Steel Erection Company

16770 Chicago Avenue
Lansing, IL 60438
708-895-1510 | Fax: 708-895-1516
Patrick Clark, Vice President | cannonsteel@sbcglobal.net 

Specialties

Bar Joists

Crane Rental

Metal Deck Installation

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Structural Steel Erection

Central Contractors

4655 W. 137th Street
Crestwood, IL 60445
708-239-7940 | Fax: 708-385-6035
John Martello | johnm@centralchicago.com 

Specialties

Crane Rental

Chicago Steel Group

4433 E. 83rd Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-947-3939 | Fax: 219-347-7215
Sam Tipton, CEO | stipton@chicagosteelgroup.com

chicagosteelgroup.com

Specialties

Structural Steel Erection, augmented by:

– Metal Deck Installation

– Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Clausen Structures, Inc.

1515 Canal Street
Lockport, IL 60441
630-257-6969 | Fax: 630-257-6965
Christina Clausen, President | christina@clausenstructures.com 

clausenstructures.com

Specialties

Precast Concrete Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Danny's Construction Company, LLC

86 N. Bridge Street
Gary, IN 46404
219-883-8821 | Fax: 219-883-8839
Andrew Balke, Division Manager | abalke@dannysconstruction.com 

dannysconstruction.com

Specialties

Bridge Repairs

Precast Concrete Erection

Structural Steel Erection

F. K. Ketler Company

5301 W. 65th Street, Unit E
Bedford Park, IL 60638
708-594-3300 | Fax: 708-594-3306
Timothy Harkins | fkketler@aol.com 

Specialties

Bridge Repairs

Structural Steel Erection

Gateway Construction Co., Inc.

3150 W. Hirsh Street
Melrose Park, IL 60160
708-344-1444 | Fax: 708-344-3555
George Weiland III, President | george@gateway-construction.com

gatewayconstructionchicago.com

Specialties

Metal Deck Installation

Post Tensioning

Reinforcing Steel Installation

GIW Inc.

456 N. Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505
630-897-5100 | Fax: 630-897-4090
Ted Peshia | tpeshia@giwinc.com

giwinc.com

Specialties

Bar Joists

Metal Deck Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Structural Steel Fabrication

Hampton Ironworks, Inc.

226 S. Lindberg Street
Griffith IN 46319
219-472-0920 | Fax: 219-472-0059
Robert L. Hampton | hamptonironworks@yahoo.com 

Specialties

Metal Buildings

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

II in One Rebar

4344 W. 45th Street
Chicago, IL 60632
773-847-2100 Fax: 773-847-4501
Robert J. McGee, Jr., President | rmcgee@2-in1.com 

ii-inone.com

Specialties

Post Tensioning

Precast Concrete Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Illini Hi-Reach

520 E. 110th Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307
630-243-1515 | Fax: 630-243-1599
Chris Jusevitch | cjusevitch@hi-reach.com 

hi-reach.com

Specialties

Aerial Lifts

Material Handlers

MA Rebar Services, Inc.

1415 West 37th Street, Suite 205 West
Chicago, IL 60609
773-475-7842
Theresa Kern | tk@marebarservices.com 

Specialties

Post Tensioning

Reinforcing Steel Installation

McHugh Concrete Construction, Inc.

1737 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616
312-986-8000 | Fax: 312-431-0957
Brett Szabo | bszabo@mchughconstruction.com 

Specialties

Caissons/Foundations

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Post Tensioning

Precast Concrete Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Mechanical & Industrial Steel Services, Inc.

24226 S Northern Illinois Drive
Channahon IL 60410
815-521-1725 | Fax: 815-521-1732
Michael P. Hannon, President | mhannon@m-isteel.com 

m-isteel.com

Specialites

Bar Joists

Metal Deck Installation

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Miscellaneous Steel Fabrication

Structural Steel Erection

Structural Steel Fabrication

Metropolitan Steel, Inc.

1931 E 177th Street

Lansing, IL 60438
708-474-2072 | Fax: 708-474-2073
 Timothy Caballero | tim@metropolitan-steel.com 

Specialties

Metal Deck Installation

Structural Steel Erection

MTH Industries

5101 Darmstadt Rd
Hillside IL 60162
708-498-1100 | Fax: 708-498-1101
Michael Swanberg, President/CEO | mswanberg@mthindustries.com

mthindustries.com

Specialties

Glass & Glazing

Miscellaneous Steel Erection

Structural Steel Erection

New Horizon Steel

411 E. 75th Street
Chicago IL 60619
773-844-2861 | Fax: 773-770-4861
Corey Smith | csmith@newhorizonsteel.us
Eddie Jones | ejones@newhorizonsteel.us

Specialties

Metal Deck Installation

Precast Concrete Erection

Structural Steel Erection

Platinum Steel LLC

12010 S Aero Dr STE #6
Plainfield, IL 60585
Office: 779-324-5387 | Cell: 630-770-7958
Jamie Morris | jamie@platstl.com

platstl.com

Specialties

Post Tensioning

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Quinco Steel Inc.

2403 S. Halsted Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
708-754-4535 | Fax: 708-754-3758
David L. Quin | quincodave@sbcglobal.net

Specialties

Metal Deck Installation

Structural Steel Erection

S & J Construction

4245 W. 166th Street
Oak Forest, IL 60452
708-331-1816 | Fax: 708-687-2135
Simone Kapovich, President | skapovich@sjcont.com 

Specialties

Bridge Repairs

Caissons/Foundations

Highway Signage

Miscellaneous Concrete

Precast Concrete Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Steppo Supply & Construction, Inc.

3450 Ridge Road
Lansing, IL 60438
708-889-0940 | Fax: 708-889-0941
Eileen R. Stepanovich, President | steppoconstr@aol.com 

 steppo.org

Specialites

Caissons/Foundations

Pile Driving Operations

Precast Concrete Erection

Reinforcing Steel Installation

Structural Steel Erection

Tunnel Blasting

The Horton Group

10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL 60467
708-845-3315 | Fax: 708-845-4315
Bob DeChene | Bob.DeChene@TheHortonGroup.com 

 TheHortonGroup.com

Specialites

Insurance/Bonds

EVENTS

                                           

 Membership Meeting

No Meeting in January

                                           

 Membership Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Seasons 52
3 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523

11:30 a.m. Reception
12:00 p.m. Luncheon & Meeting

                                           

 Membership Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Maggiano's Oak Brook
240 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523

11:30 a.m. Reception
12:00 p.m. Luncheon & Meeting

                                           

 Membership Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Devon Seafood & Steak
17W400 22nd St
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

11:30 a.m. Reception
12:00 p.m. Luncheon & Meeting

                                           

 Membership Meeting

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Wildfire Oak Brook
232 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523

11:30 a.m. Reception
12:00 p.m. Luncheon & Meeting

                                           

 Membership Meeting

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Seasons 52
3 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523

11:30 a.m. Reception
12:00 p.m. Luncheon & Meeting